If I cancel or pause my subscription, will I lose my progress?


Nope! 

Regardless of what path or plan you're on, all progress is indefinitely saved and linked to your account (provided you don't ask us to manually reset it on our end).

When you're ready to resubscribe, you'll be able to continue where you left off without any issues.