If I change my learning path, will I lose my progress?


If I change my learning path, will I lose my progress?

Nope! 

Regardless of what path or plan you're on, all progress is indefinitely saved and linked to your account (provided you don't ask us to manually reset it on our end).

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.