How do I change what path I'm on?


Overview

There may come a time where you want to change your learning path, either because you've upgraded to the Premium plan and want to access the rest of the path material, or because you were placed into the wrong learning path by mistake after signing up for the site.


Changing your path:

1
Navigate to your dashboard.
2
Scroll down just a bit until you see your current learning path, then click on the pencil icon next to the path name.
3
Click on the name of the learning path you'd like to switch to.

If I change my learning path, will I lose my progress?

Nope! 

Regardless of what path or plan you're on, all progress is indefinitely saved, and linked, to your account (provided you don't ask us to manually reset it on our end).